Public links

Sharing & Collaboration Oct 8, 2026

Applications are shared through a link. They start as Private; enable Anyone with the link when you want teammates or clients to view them. You can require viewers to sign in to Statement. This allows any signed-in person with the link to view the app-it does not restrict access to named teammates or selected email addresses. The shared page provides viewing access to the app and its saved results. It does not give recipients permission to edit the app, manage its connections, or change its sharing settings. There are no per-recipient viewer and editor roles in this sharing flow. You can set a link expiry, choose whether search engines may index the shared page, or switch back to Private to disable access. The link shows the saved application, so later edits and refreshed results become available through the same link.

Tags

Try Statement Today

Get early updates, and product notes.

Get early access